Vermont Substance Abuse Prevention Staff

Regional Prevention Consultant Network

Regional Prevention Consultants provide the following:
  • Information and Referral
  • Training and Consultation on Substance Abuse and Prevention Best Practices
  • Community Organizing
 
BARRE
Sarah Munro
Vermont Department of Health
McFarland Office Building
5 Perry Street, Suite 250
Barre, VT 05641-4272
(802) 479-4250
sarah.munro@state.vt.us

BENNINGTON
Judith Fellows
Vermont Department of Health
324 Main Street, Suite 2
Bennington, VT 05201
(802) 442-3929
judith.fellows@state.vt.us

BRATTLEBORO
Robin Rieske
41 Springtree Road
Brattleboro, VT 05301
(Mailing address)
232 Main Street, Suite 3
Brattleboro, VT 05301
(802) 257-2885
robin.rieske@state.vt.us

BURLINGTON
Ryan Mitofsky
Vermont Department of Health
108 Cherry Street
Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 863-7561
ryan.mitofsky@state.vt.us
MORRISVILLE
Michelle Salvador
63 Professional Drive
Morrisville, VT 05661
(802) 888-2581
michelle.salvador@state.vt.us
NEWPORT
Jennifer Woolard
Vermont Department of Health
Emory Hebard State Office Building
100 Main Street, Suite 220
Newport, VT 05855
(802) 334-4391
jennifer.woolard@state.vt.us
RUTLAND/MIDDLEBURY
Sarah Roy
300 Asa Bloomer State Office Building
Rutland, VT 05701
(802) 786-5876
sarah.roy@state.vt.us

ST. ALBANS
Mary Pickener
20 Houghton Street, Room 312
St. Albans, VT 05478
(802) 524-7918
mary.pickener@state.vt.us
ST. JOHNSBURY
Justin Barton-Caplin
Vermont Department of Health
107 Eastern Avenue, Suite 9
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
(802) 751-0175
justin.barton-caplin@state.vt.us
WHITE RIVER JUNCTION/SPRINGFIELD
Claudia Marieb
Vermont Department of Health
226 Holiday Drive, Suite 22
White River Junction, VT 05001
(802) 295-8835
claudia.marieb@state.vt.us

Return to top

Planning, Evaluation and Program Management

Return to top