Vermont Substance Abuse Prevention Staff

Regional Prevention Consultant Network

Regional Prevention Consultants provide the following:
  • Information and Referral
  • Training and Consultation on Substance Abuse and Prevention Best Practices
  • Community Organizing
Prevention Consultant Region Map
 
BARRE
Sarah Munro
Vermont Department of Health
McFarland Office Building
5 Perry Street, Suite 250
Barre, VT 05641-4272
(802) 479-4250
sarah.munro@vermont.gov

BENNINGTON
Nissa Walke
Vermont Department of Health
324 Main Street, Suite 2
Bennington, VT 05201
(802) 442-3929
nissa.walke@vermont.gov

BRATTLEBORO
Robin Rieske
232 Main Street, Suite 3
Brattleboro, VT 05301
(802) 257-2885
robin.rieske@vermont.gov

BURLINGTON
Ryan Mitofsky
Vermont Department of Health
108 Cherry Street
Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 863-7561
ryan.mitofsky@vermont.gov
MORRISVILLE
Michelle Salvador
63 Professional Drive
Morrisville, VT 05661
(802) 888-2581
michelle.salvador@vermont.gov
NEWPORT
(Vacant)
Vermont Department of Health
Emory Hebard State Office Building
100 Main Street, Suite 220
Newport, VT 05855
(802) 334-4391
RUTLAND/MIDDLEBURY
Sarah Roy
300 Asa Bloomer State Office Building
Rutland, VT 05701
(802) 786-5876
sarah.roy@vermont.gov

ST. ALBANS
Mary Pickener
27 Federal Street, Suite 201
St. Albans, VT 05478
(802) 524-7918
mary.pickener@vermont.gov
ST. JOHNSBURY
Justin Barton-Caplin
Vermont Department of Health
107 Eastern Avenue, Suite 9
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
(802) 751-0175
justin.barton-caplin@vermont.gov
WHITE RIVER JUNCTION/SPRINGFIELD
Claudia Marieb
Vermont Department of Health
118 Prospect Street, Suite 300
White River Junction, VT 05001
(802) 295-8835
claudia.marieb@vermont.gov

Return to top

Planning, Evaluation and Program Management

Return to top