Substance Misuse Prevention Oversight and Advisory Council Members

Mark Levine, MD (Co-Chair)

Commissioner, Vermont Department of Health Executive Committee Member

Melanie Sheehan (Co-Chair) Regional Prevention Program Manager, Mt. Ascutney Hospital and Health Center Executive Committee Member

Dan French Secretary, Agency of Education Executive Committee Member

Chris Herrick Deputy Commissioner, Department of Public Safety Executive Committee Member

David Allaire Mayor of Rutland

Amy Brewer Northwestern Medical Center

Rebecca Brookes Upstream Social Marketing

Moses Delane Youth representative (18-25-year-old)

Kimberley Diemond Big Brothers Big Sisters of Vermont Family Member

Skylar Dryden Youth representative (<18)

Peter Espenshade Recovery Vermont

Courtney Farrell Lund

Skyler Genest Vermont Department of Liquor & Lottery **Clay Gilbert** Rutland Mental Health Services, Evergreen Recovery Center

Cindy Hayford Deerfield Valley Community Partnership

Roger Marcoux Lamoille County Sherriff

Maryann Morris The Collaborative

Christina Nolan U.S. Attorney

Eileen Peltier Downstreet Housing

John Searles, Ph.D.

Vermont Department of Health (retired) Academic research representative

Tim Trevithick Student Assistance Professional, Champlain Valley Union High School

Stephen Von Sitas Regional Treatment Court Coordinator

Auburn Watersong

Director of Trauma Prevention & Resilience Development, Vermont Agency of Human Services

Erica Gibson University of Vermont Children's Hospital

Daisy Berbeco Vermont Department of Mental Health