### Substance Misuse Prevention Oversight and Advisory Council Members December 2024

#### Mark Levine, MD (Chair)

Commissioner, Vermont Department of Health Executive Committee Member

#### **Mourning Fox**

Director of Mental Health Programs, Department of Public Safety Executive Committee Member

#### **Monica Hutt**

Chief Prevention Officer, Agency of Administration Executive Committee Member

**Amy Brewer** (Vice Chair) Northwestern Medical Center Executive Committee Member

**Kimberley Diemond** Member

Kheya Ganguly Director of Trauma Prevention and Resilience Development

**Skyler Genest** Vermont Department of Liquor & Lottery

**Cindy Hayford** Deerfield Valley Community Partnership

Maryann Morris The Collaborative

**Scott Pavek** City of Burlington

Janet Potter Hartford Middle and High School. Student Assistance Professional (SAP)

## John Searles, Ph.D.

Vermont Department of Health (retired) Academic research representative

# Stephen Von Sitas

Regional Treatment Court Coordinator