Community Coalitions in Vermont

Vermont coalitions attend national conference in Washington.
Read article here.

Addison County

Boys & Girls Club of Greater Vergennes
P. O. Box 356
Vergennes, VT 05491
Phone:(802) 877-6344
Mike Reiderer
bgcvergennes@comcast.net

Bennington County

Alliance for Community Transformations
c/o Bennington County Regional Commission
111 South Street, Suite 3
Bennington, VT 05201
Phone: (802) 688-3300
Kiah Morris
kiahmorris@gmail.com

The Collaborative
3757 Richville Road
Manchester, VT 05255
Phone: (802) 362-3770
Maryann Morris
maryann.collaborative@gmail.com

Southshire Substance Abuse Coalition
200 Veterans Memorial Drive, Suite 14
Bennington, VT 05201
Phone: (802) 442-8138
Beth Sausville
beth.sausville@state.vt.us

Caledonia County

Alcohol, Tobacco, and Other Drugs Prevention Task Force
Northeast Vermont Regional Hospital
55 Sherman Drive
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
Phone: (802) 748-7532
Rose Sheehan
R.Sheehan@nvrh.org

Hardwick Area Community Coalition
P. O. Box 446
Hardwick, VT 05843
Phone: (802) 472-8010
Erica Baker
erica@haccprevention.com

Chittenden County

Burlington Partnership for a Healthy Community
236 Riverside Avenue, Suite F
Burlington, VT 05402
Phone:  (802) 652-0997
Website:www.burlingtonpartnership.org
Mariah Sanderson
mariah@burlingtonpartnership.org

CY: Connecting Youth in Chittenden South
South 5420 Shelburne Road, Suite 300
Shelburne, VT 05482
Phone: (802) 383-1211
Fax: (802) 383-1242
Website: www.seewhy.info
Christine Lloyd-Newberry
Cnewberry@cssu.org

Essex CHIPS, Inc.
2 Lincoln Street
Essex Junction, VT 05452
Phone: (802) 878-6982 ext. 101
Website: www.essexchips.org
Diana Ferguson
diana@essexchips.org

Milton Community Youth Coalition
P. O. Box 543
165 Route 7, Unit 1
Milton, VT 05468 - 0619
Phone: (802) 893-1009
Website: www.miltonyouth.org
Tony Moulton
tmoulton@miltonyouth.org

Parents and Adults Celebrating Children and Teens (PACT)
South Burlington, VT 05403
(802) 660-3189
Email: pactvt@yahoo.com
Website: www.pactvt.com
Susie Merrick

Winooski Coalition for a Safe and Peaceful Community
O'Brien Center
32 Malletts Bay Avenue
Winooski, VT 05404
Phone: (802) 655-1392 ext. 10
Website: http://wcspc.blogspot.com/
Kate Nugent
kate.winooskicoalition@gmail.com

Essex County

Alcohol, Tobacco, and Other Drugs Prevention Task Force
Northeast Vermont Regional Hospital
55 Sherman Drive
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
Phone: (802) 748-7532
Rose Sheehan
R.Sheehan@nvrh.org

Franklin County

Franklin County Caring Communities
67 Fairfield Street
St. Albans, VT 05478
Phone: (802) 527-5049
Fax: (802) 524-3952
Website: www.fcccp.org
Beth Crane
beth@fcccp.org

Grand Isle County

No coalitions in Grand Isle County at this time.

Lamoille County

Lamoille Prevention Campaign
P. O. Box 51
Cambridge, VT 05444
Phone: (802) 644-1960
Carol Plante
carol@ten-towns.com

Orleans County

Health Works One Coalition
55 Seymour Lane, Suite 11
Newport, VT 05855
Phone: (802) 334-6532
Michelle Tarryk michelle.tarryk@neklsvt.org
Lesley Becker lesley.becker@neklsvt.org

Orange County

No coalitions in Orange County at this time.

Rutland County

Rutland Area Prevention Coalition & Rutland Area Physical Activity Coalition
78 South Main Street
Rutland, VT 05701
Website: www.rapvt.org & www.rapac.info
Phone: (802) 775-4199
Tina Coltey
tcoltey@rmhsccn.org

Washington County

Central Vermont New Directions Coalition
73 Main Street, #33
Montpelier, VT 05602
Phone: (802) 223-4949
Website: www.cvndc.org

Ann Gilbert agilbert@cvndc.org
Marcus Hass mahss@cvndc.org

Community Connections
73 Main Street, #33
Montpelier, VT 05602
Phone: (802) 223-3456
Website: www.communityconnections.us
Ginny Burley
gburley@u32.org

Windham County

Brattleboro Area Prevention Coalition
P. O. Box 6008
Brattleboro, VT  05302
Phone: (802) 257-2175
Website: www.brattleboroareapreventioncoalition.org
Cassandra Holloway
cassandra.bapc@gmail.com

Deerfield Valley Community Partnership
P. O. Box 1688
Wilmington, VT 05363
Phone: (802) 464-1698
Fax: (802) 464-1698
Website: www.dvcp.org
Cindy Hayford
chayford@myfairpoint.net

Greater Falls Connections
Parks Place
44 School Street
Bellows Falls, VT 05101
Phone: (802) 463-9927 ext 209
Website: www.greaterfallsconnections.org
Laura Schairbaum
laura@greaterfallsconnections.org

The Collaborative
P. O. Box 32
South Londonderry, VT 05155
Phone: (802) 824-4200
Website: www.thecollaborative.us
Maryann Morris
maryann.collaborative@gmail.com

West River Valley Thrives
P.O. Box 1373
West Townshend, VT 05359
Julia Hampton
wrvtdirector@gmail.com

Windsor County

Black River Area Community Coalition, Inc.
P. O. Box 197
Ludlow, VT 05149
Phone: (802) 228-7878
Brigid Sullivan
bracc7878@yahoo.com

Health Connections of the Upper Valley
P. O. Box 4
North Pomfret, VT 05053
Phone: (802) 457-4780
Cathy Hazlett
cathy@myhealthconnections.org

Ottauquechee Community Partnership 
32 Pleasant Street
Woodstock, VT 05091
Phone: (802) 457-2679
Website: www.ocpvt.org
Jacqueline Fischer
jfischer@ocpvt.org

Quintown Prevention Partnership
P. O. Box 176
Rochester, VT 05767
Phone: (802) 767-9599
Valerie Levitan
qppval@yahoo.com

Springfield Prevention Coalition
100 River Street, c/o CHT
Springfield, VT 05156
Phone: (802) 886-8998
thanbridge@springfieldmed.org

Windsor Area Community Partnership
289 County Road
Windsor, VT 05089
Phone: (802) 674-7089
Melanie Sheehan
Melanie.Sheehan@mahhc.org

Return to Top